Race Grid Guide

Seat-detail boundary: official 2026 pages identify zones, assigned or bleacher seating, starting prices and inclusions, but not roof coverage, row-level fence, screen or obstruction angles. Entrances and final walking routes are issued by ticket-holder email and the official app. Live inventory and checkout control.

Las Vegas seating guide · Updated 23 August 2026

Turn 3 Grandstand

A newly relocated west-side angle as cars change direction through Turns 3–4 and accelerate onto Koval

2026 listed price
3-day $1,507 · Thu $147 · Fri $293 · Sat $1,170
Ticket type
Assigned seats; three-day and single-day products
Cover
The official product page does not state that the grandstand is covered
Included access
Three connected fan zones, Heineken Stage and F1 Academy paddock view; food and drink sold separately

Prices include stated taxes and fees and were checked 23 August 2026. Availability and checkout control.

What the official listing supports

Koval Zone by Heineken. Turns 3 and 4 into the Koval Straightaway. A newly relocated west-side angle as cars change direction through Turns 3–4 and accelerate onto Koval. This is a zone-level product description, not a guarantee that every row shares one angle.

Who it suits

Close linked-corner action and acceleration rather than straight-line spectacle. The main compromise is The location changed for 2026, so older photographs and seat advice may show the wrong orientation.

Night weather and comfort

The official product page does not state that the grandstand is covered. November desert evenings can feel cold after sunset, especially with wind and long stationary periods. Bring permitted layers and hearing protection; umbrellas are prohibited by the event guide.

Entrance and zone access

The organiser sends the assigned entrance and zone-specific information to ticket holders and places it in the F1 Las Vegas app. Do not route to a generic circuit pin or infer access from a nearby hotel.

Strengths

  • New 2026 west-side view
  • Assigned seating
  • Access to East Harmon, Koval and West Harmon zones

Check before purchase

  • Ignore pre-2026 location assumptions
  • Do not assume cover
  • No row-level fence or screen angles are published

Controlling sources

Use the named official product page for live inclusions and the FAQ/app for access arrangements.